Œuf chimérique Sombracier Brute de sombracier

Noyaupompe Noyaupompe French

Créature-artefact : myr 1/1, 2 (2)

{T} : Mettez un marqueur « charge » sur l'artefact ciblé.

Sacrifiez le Noyaupompe : Mettez deux marqueurs « charge » sur l'artefact ciblé.

Artifact Creature — Myr 1/1

{T}: Put a charge counter on target artifact.

Sacrifice Coretapper: Put two charge counters on target artifact.

Il absorbe les moindres surcharges du noyau de Mirrodin, fournissant ainsi en surface une énergie illimitée aux créations de Memnarch.

Illus. Dany Orizio

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#107 (Dany Orizio)

Editions:
French Sombracier (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Coretapper
German Kernanzapfer
Italian Sugginucleo
Spanish Manipulador del núcleo
Portuguese Conversor do Núcleo
Japanese 地核搾り
Simplified Chinese 核心聚能机


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Noyaupompe
View Decks with Noyaupompe
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.