Pendentif de sombracier Sombracier Répliquant masque-mort

Réacteur de sombracier Réacteur de sombracier French

Artefact, 4 (4)

Le Réacteur de sombracier est indestructible. (Les effets commençant par « détruisez » et les blessures mortelles ne le détruisent pas.)

Au début de votre entretien, vous pouvez mettre un marqueur « charge » sur le Réacteur de sombracier.

Quand le Réacteur de sombracier a au moins vingt marqueurs « charge » sur lui, vous gagnez la partie.

Artifact

Indestructible (Effects that say "destroy" don't destroy this artifact.)

At the beginning of your upkeep, you may put a charge counter on Darksteel Reactor.

When Darksteel Reactor has twenty or more charge counters on it, you win the game.

Illus. Kev Walker

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#114 (Kev Walker)

Editions:
French Sombracier (Rare)

Languages:
English Darksteel Reactor
German Nachtstahlreaktor
Italian Reattore di Darksteel
Spanish Reactor de acero oscuro
Portuguese Reator de Aço Negro
Japanese ダークスティールの反応炉
Simplified Chinese 玄铁反应炉


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Réacteur de sombracier
View Decks with Réacteur de sombracier
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.