Réacteur de sombracier Sombracier Corne de démon

Répliquant masque-mort Répliquant masque-mort French

Créature-artefact : changeforme 5/5, 7 (7)

Empreinte — {1} : Retirez de la partie la carte de créature ciblée dans votre cimetière. (Cet artefact a l'empreinte de la carte retirée.)

Tant qu'une carte de créature dont il a l'empreinte a le vol, le Répliquant masque-mort a le vol. C'est vrai aussi pour la peur, l'initiative, la double initiative, la célérité, la traversée de terrain, la protection et le piétinement.

Artifact Creature — Shapeshifter 5/5

Imprint — {1}: Exile target creature card from your graveyard.

As long as a card exiled with Death-Mask Duplicant has flying, Death-Mask Duplicant has flying. The same is true for fear, first strike, double strike, haste, landwalk, protection, and trample.

Illus. Thomas M. Baxa

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 12/1/2004: Death-Mask Duplicant has an activated imprint ability. This ability can be activated any number of times, so multiple creature cards can become imprinted on this creature.
  • 12/1/2004: Death-Mask Duplicant gains all landwalk and protection abilities of the imprinted creature cards. If Death-Mask Duplicant imprints a card with protection from red and a card with protection from creatures, it has protection from red and from creatures.
Printings:
#115 (Thomas M. Baxa)

Editions:
French Sombracier (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Death-Mask Duplicant
German Todesmasken-Duplikant
Italian Replicatore Maschera di Morte
Spanish Duplicante máscara de muerte
Portuguese Duplicante da Máscara-da-morte
Japanese 死面の映し身人形
Simplified Chinese 亡颜窃形兽


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Répliquant masque-mort
View Decks with Répliquant masque-mort
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.