Griffe du dragon Sombracier Golem de Mephidross

Rase-foreur Rase-foreur French

Créature-artefact 2/1, 4 (4)

Vol

Le Rase-foreur ne peut pas être la cible de sorts ou de capacités tant que vous contrôlez une autre créature-artefact.

Artifact Creature — Thopter 2/1

Flying

Drill-Skimmer has shroud as long as you control another artifact creature. (It can't be the target of spells or abilities.)

Leurs énergies magnétiques peuvent fusionner pour former un champ de protection.

Illus. Mark Zug

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#118 (Mark Zug)

Editions:
French Sombracier (Common)

Languages:
English Drill-Skimmer
German Bohrkopfgleiter
Italian Rincope Trapano
Spanish Deslizador taladro
Portuguese Deslizador Perfurante
Japanese 穴掘り掬い
Simplified Chinese 飞掠钻头


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Rase-foreur
View Decks with Rase-foreur
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.