Grimoire de Geth Sombracier Djaggernaut

Cherche-cœur Cherche-cœur French

Artefact : équipement, 4 (4)

La créature équipée gagne +2/+1 et a « {T}, Détachez le Cherche-cœur : Détruisez la créature ciblée. »

Équipement {5} ({5} : Attachez à la créature ciblée que vous contrôlez. N'attachez l'équipement que lorsque vous pourriez jouer un rituel. Cette carte arrive en jeu détachée et elle reste en jeu si la créature quitte le jeu.)

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +2/+1 and has "{T}, Unattach Heartseeker: Destroy target creature."

Equip {5} ({5}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery. This card enters the battlefield unattached and stays on the battlefield if the creature leaves.)

Illus. Michael Sutfin

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 12/1/2004: Heartseeker grants an ability to the equipped creature. The ability can target a creature with protection from artifacts (unless the equipped creature is an artifact creature).
  • 12/1/2004: The equipped creature’s controller chooses whether or not to activate the activated ability. It doesn’t matter who controls Heartseeker.
  • 12/1/2004: “Unattach Heartseeker” means just that — Heartseeker moves off the creature it was equipping and remains on the battlefield.
Printings:
#124 (Michael Sutfin)

Editions:
French Sombracier (Rare)

Languages:
English Heartseeker
German Herzensstecher
Italian Cacciacuore
Spanish Buscacorazón
Portuguese Busca-coração
Japanese 心臓追いの短剣
Simplified Chinese 贯心刃


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Cherche-cœur
View Decks with Cherche-cœur
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.