Bolas léonins Sombracier Memnarch

Tombe de la liche Tombe de la liche French

Artefact, 4 (4)

Vous ne perdez pas la partie parce que vous avez 0 point de vie ou moins.

À chaque fois que vous perdez des points de vie, sacrifiez un permanent pour chaque 1 point que vous perdez. (Les blessures provoquent la perte de points de vie.)

Artifact

You don't lose the game for having 0 or less life.

Whenever you lose life, sacrifice a permanent for each 1 life you lost. (Damage causes loss of life.)

Illus. Matt Cavotta

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#128 (Matt Cavotta)

Editions:
French Sombracier (Rare)

Languages:
English Lich's Tomb
German Gruft des Lichs
Italian Tomba del Lich
Spanish Tumba del lich
Portuguese Tumba do Cadaveroso
Japanese 死者の墳墓
Simplified Chinese 巫妖阳坟


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Tombe de la liche
View Decks with Tombe de la liche
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.