Entrave-sort Sombracier Golem des cimes

Écrabouilleur tourbillonneur Écrabouilleur tourbillonneur French

Créature-artefact 0/2, 2 (2)

À chaque fois que l'Écrabouilleur tourbillonneur bloque, placez sur lui un marqueur +1/+1.

Retirez un marqueur +1/+1 de l'Écrabouilleur tourbillonneur : L'Écrabouilleur tourbillonneur est imblocable ce tour-ci.

Artifact Creature — Construct 0/2

Whenever Spincrusher blocks, put a +1/+1 counter on it.

Remove a +1/+1 counter from Spincrusher: Spincrusher can't be blocked this turn.

Sa technique : une déferlante de coups.

Illus. Greg Staples

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#144 (Greg Staples)

Editions:
French Sombracier (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Spincrusher
German Mahlwirbler
Italian Roteaschiaccia
Spanish Giragolpes
Portuguese Roto-esmagador
Japanese 回転する破壊者
Simplified Chinese 迅旋殴击机


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Écrabouilleur tourbillonneur
View Decks with Écrabouilleur tourbillonneur
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.