Essaim de câblemouches Sombracier Nexus des scintimites

Dent de la guivre Dent de la guivre French

Artefact, 2 (2)

À chaque fois qu'un joueur joue un sort vert, vous pouvez gagner 1 point de vie.

Artifact

Whenever a player casts a green spell, you may gain 1 life.

La guivre n'est pas bavarde. Si elle ouvre la gueule, c'est pour vous dévorer.

Illus. Alan Pollack

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2009: The ability triggers whenever any player, not just you, casts a green spell.
  • 10/1/2009: If a player casts a green spell, Wurm’s Tooth’s ability triggers and is put on the stack on top of that spell. Wurm’s Tooth’s ability will resolve (causing you to gain 1 life) before the spell does.
Printings:
#162 (Alan Pollack)

Editions:
French Magic 2012 (Uncommon)
French Magic 2011 (Uncommon)
French Magic 2010 (Uncommon)
French Dixième édition (Uncommon)
French Édition de base - Neuvième Edition (Uncommon)
French Sombracier (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Wurm's Tooth
German Wurmzahn
Italian Dente del Wurm
Spanish Diente de sierpe
Portuguese Dente de Vorme
Japanese ワームの歯
Simplified Chinese 亚龙巨牙
Russian Клык Вурма
Traditional Chinese 亞龍巨牙
Korean


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Dent de la guivre
View Decks with Dent de la guivre
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.