Nexus des scintimites Sombracier Noyau de Mirrodin

Citadelle de sombracier Citadelle de sombracier French

Terrain-artefact

La Citadelle de sombracier est indestructible. (Les effets commençant par « détruisez » et les blessures mortelles ne la détruisent pas.)

{T} : Ajoutez {1} à votre réserve.

Artifact Land

Indestructible

{T}: Add {C} to your mana pool.

Panopticon, forge de l'Œil de sombracier, refuge du gardien de Mirrodin.

Illus. John Avon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/18/2014: Although Darksteel Citadel is an artifact, it can’t be cast as a spell. Playing it follows the normal rules for playing a land.
  • Banned in Block Constructed
Printings:
#164 (John Avon)

Editions:
French Commander (Édition 2016) (Uncommon)
French Commander 2014 Edition (Uncommon)
French Magic 2015 (Uncommon)
French Duel Decks: Elspeth vs. Tezzeret (Common)
French Sombracier (Common)

Languages:
English Darksteel Citadel
German Nachtstahl-Zitadelle
Italian Roccaforte di Darksteel
Spanish Ciudadela de acero oscuro
Portuguese Cidadela de Aço Negro
Japanese ダークスティールの城塞
Simplified Chinese 玄铁殿堂
Russian Цитадель Темной Стали
Traditional Chinese 玄鐵殿堂
Korean 다크스틸 성채


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Citadelle de sombracier
View Decks with Citadelle de sombracier
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.