Citadelle de sombracier Sombracier

Noyau de Mirrodin Noyau de Mirrodin French

Terrain

{T} : Ajoutez {1} à votre réserve.

{T} : Mettez un marqueur « charge » sur le Noyau de Mirrodin.

{T}, Retirez un marqueur « charge » du Noyau de Mirrodin : Ajoutez un mana de la couleur de votre choix à votre réserve.

Land

{T}: Add {C} to your mana pool.

{T}: Put a charge counter on Mirrodin's Core.

{T}, Remove a charge counter from Mirrodin's Core: Add one mana of any color to your mana pool.

Illus. Greg Staples

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#165 (Greg Staples)

Editions:
French Sombracier (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Mirrodin's Core
German Mirrodins Kern
Italian Nucleo di Mirrodin
Spanish Núcleo de Mirrodin
Portuguese Núcleo de Mirrodin
Japanese ミラディンの核
Simplified Chinese 秘罗地核心


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Noyau de Mirrodin
View Decks with Noyau de Mirrodin
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.