Double vue Sombracier Ingénieur vedalken

Artificier du Synode Artificier du Synode French

Créature : vedalken et artificier 1/2, 2U (3)

{X}, {T} : Engagez X artefacts non-créature ciblés.

{X}, {T} : Dégagez X artefacts non-créature ciblés.

Creature — Vedalken Artificer 1/2

{X}, {T}: Tap X target noncreature artifacts.

{X}, {T}: Untap X target noncreature artifacts.

Memnarch a laissé aux vedalkens une fraction de son pouvoir, mais il compte bien se faire, un jour, payer en retour.

Illus. Mark Zug

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#34 (Mark Zug)

Editions:
French Sombracier (Rare)

Languages:
English Synod Artificer
German Synodenhandwerker
Italian Artefici del Sinodo
Spanish Artífice del sínodo
Portuguese Artesão do Sínodo
Japanese 教議会の工匠
Simplified Chinese 悉诺议会神器师


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Artificier du Synode
View Decks with Artificier du Synode
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.