Limon méphitique Sombracier Abomination des nims

Butin meurtrier Butin meurtrier French

Éphémère, 5B (6)

Détruisez la créature non-noire ciblée. Elle ne peut pas être régénérée. Vous acquérez le contrôle de tous les équipements qui lui étaient attachés. (Cet effet ne s'arrête pas à la fin du tour.)

Instant

Destroy target nonblack creature. It can't be regenerated. You gain control of all Equipment that was attached to it. (This effect lasts indefinitely.)

Les charognards sont toujours les premiers à se recueillir auprès des morts.

Illus. Adam Rex

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#48 (Adam Rex)

Editions:
French Sombracier (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Murderous Spoils
German Mörderische Ausbeute
Italian Bottini Omicidi
Spanish Despojos asesinos
Portuguese Despojos Assassinos
Japanese 残忍な戦利品
Simplified Chinese 杀人越货


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Butin meurtrier
View Decks with Butin meurtrier
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.