Gobelin affolé Sombracier Ogre baveur

Démembrement Démembrement French

Rituel, 2R (3)

Détruisez l'artefact ciblé. Si cet artefact a des marqueurs sur lui, mettez autant de marqueurs +1/+1 ou « charge » sur un artefact que vous contrôlez.

Sorcery

Destroy target artifact. If that artifact had counters on it, put that many +1/+1 counters or charge counters on an artifact you control.

« Si seulement les vivants pouvaient être recyclés aussi facilement. »
—Memnarch

Illus. Brian Snõddy

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 12/1/2004: Dismantle targets only the artifact that will be destroyed. When Dismantle resolves, you choose which type of counters you want and choose an artifact you control to put them on.
  • 12/1/2004: It doesn’t matter what kind of counters the destroyed artifact had on it, only how many. If an artifact had five bomb counters and two trap counters on it, that converts to seven +1/+1 counters or seven charge counters.
  • 12/1/2004: You can put +1/+1 counters on a noncreature artifact. They won’t do anything unless the artifact becomes a creature, at which time they’ll add to the creature’s power and toughness.
  • 7/1/2013: If the artifact regenerates or has indestructible, it won’t be destroyed, but you still put the appropriate number of counters onto an artifact you control.
Printings:
#57 (Brian Snõddy)

Editions:
French Sombracier (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Dismantle
German Auseinandernehmen
Italian Smantellare
Spanish Desmantelar
Portuguese Desmantelar
Japanese 解体作業
Simplified Chinese 解体


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Démembrement
View Decks with Démembrement
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.