Démembrement Sombracier Destruction résonnante

Ogre baveur Ogre baveur French

Créature : ogre 3/3, 1R (2)

À chaque fois qu'un joueur joue un sort d'artefact, ce joueur obtient le contrôle de l'Ogre baveur. (Cet effet ne s'arrête pas à la fin du tour.)

Creature — Ogre 3/3

Whenever a player casts an artifact spell, that player gains control of Drooling Ogre. (This effect lasts indefinitely.)

« C'est un piétineur ou un mâcheur ? »
—Slobad, rétameur gobelin

Illus. Brian Snõddy

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#58 (Brian Snõddy)

Editions:
French Sombracier (Common)

Languages:
English Drooling Ogre
German Sabbernder Oger
Italian Ogre Sbavante
Spanish Ogro babeante
Portuguese Ogre Babão
Japanese よだれ垂らしのオーガ
Simplified Chinese 垂涎食人魔


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Ogre baveur
View Decks with Ogre baveur
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.