Ogre baveur Sombracier Boule de feu

Destruction résonnante Destruction résonnante French

Rituel, 1R (2)

Détruisez l'artefact ciblé et tous les autres artefacts ayant le même nom.

Sorcery

Destroy target artifact and all other artifacts with the same name as that artifact.

Un seul faux pas déclenche une avalanche de destruction.

Illus. Greg Staples

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#59 (Greg Staples)

Editions:
French Sombracier (Common)

Languages:
English Echoing Ruin
German Widerhallendes Verderben
Italian Rovina Riecheggiante
Spanish Ruina reflejada
Portuguese Ruína Reverberante
Japanese 残響する破滅
Simplified Chinese 毁弃回响


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Destruction résonnante
View Decks with Destruction résonnante
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.