Dragon du fourneau Sombracier Irritation

Archéologue gobelin Archéologue gobelin French

Créature : gobelin et artificier 1/2, 1R (2)

{R}, {T} : Jouez à pile ou face. Si vous gagnez, détruisez l'artefact ciblé et dégagez l'Archéologue gobelin. Si vous perdez, sacrifiez l'Archéologue gobelin.

Creature — Goblin Artificer 1/2

{R}, {T}: Flip a coin. If you win the flip, destroy target artifact and untap Goblin Archaeologist. If you lose the flip, sacrifice Goblin Archaeologist.

Facilement impressionnable, Durg allait avoir la surprise de sa vie.

Illus. Jim Nelson

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#63 (Jim Nelson)

Editions:
French Sombracier (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Goblin Archaeologist
German Goblin-Archäologe
Italian Archeologo Goblin
Spanish Arqueólogo trasgo
Portuguese Arqueólogo Goblin
Japanese ゴブリンの考古学者
Simplified Chinese 精灵考古学家


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Archéologue gobelin
View Decks with Archéologue gobelin
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.