Détournement Sombracier Larmes de rage

Slobad, rétameur gobelin Slobad, rétameur gobelin French

Créature : gobelin et artificier et légende 1/2, 1R (2)

Sacrifiez un artefact : L'artefact ciblé devient indestructible jusqu'à la fin du tour. (Les effets commençant par « détruisez » et les blessures mortelles ne détruisent pas cet artefact.)

Legendary Creature — Goblin Artificer 1/2

Sacrifice an artifact: Target artifact gains indestructible until end of turn.

« Je lui disais toujours, en plaisantant, qu'il avait été exilé parce qu'il était trop intelligent. Je sais maintenant pourquoi cela ne le faisait pas rire. »
—Glissa Cherchesoleil

Illus. Kev Walker

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 12/1/2004: Damage wears off simultaneously with this effect ending, so it does save an artifact creature from lethal damage.
Printings:
#69 (Kev Walker)

Editions:
French Commander (Édition 2016) (Rare)
French Sombracier (Rare)

Languages:
English Slobad, Goblin Tinkerer
German Slobad, Goblin-Kesselflicker
Italian Slobad, Riparatore Goblin
Spanish Slobad, chapucero trasgo
Portuguese Slobad, Funileiro Goblin
Japanese ゴブリンの修繕屋スロバッド
Simplified Chinese 鬼怪修补匠史罗巴


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Slobad, rétameur gobelin
View Decks with Slobad, rétameur gobelin
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.