Slobad, rétameur gobelin Sombracier Refonte

Larmes de rage Larmes de rage French

Éphémère, 2RR (4)

Ne jouez les Larmes de rage que pendant l'étape de déclaration des attaquants.

Les créatures attaquantes que vous contrôlez gagnent +X/+0 jusqu'à la fin du tour, X étant le nombre de créatures attaquantes. Sacrifiez ces créatures à la fin du tour.

Instant

Cast Tears of Rage only during the declare attackers step.

Attacking creatures you control get +X/+0 until end of turn, where X is the number of attacking creatures. Sacrifice those creatures at the beginning of the next end step.

Illus. Pete Venters

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#70 (Pete Venters)

Editions:
French Hachette Encyclopedia Inserts (Uncommon)
French Sombracier (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Tears of Rage
German Tränen der Wut
Italian Lacrime di Rabbia
Spanish Lágrimas de ira
Portuguese Lágrimas de Raiva
Japanese 怒りの涙
Simplified Chinese 激愤之泪


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Larmes de rage
View Decks with Larmes de rage
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.