Larmes de rage Sombracier Sanglier de guerre vulshok

Refonte Refonte French

Éphémère, 2R (3)

Détruisez l'équipement ciblé. Si cet équipement était attaché à une créature, la Refonte inflige 2 blessures à cette créature.

Instant

Destroy target Equipment. If that Equipment was attached to a creature, Unforge deals 2 damage to that creature.

La force de l'acier n'est plus rien dans la fournaise de la forge.

Illus. Kev Walker

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 12/1/2004: Unforge deals damage only to the creature that the Equipment was attached to when the Equipment was destroyed. It doesn’t deal damage to creatures that the Equipment had previously equipped.
Printings:
#71 (Kev Walker)

Editions:
French Sombracier (Common)

Languages:
English Unforge
German Einschmelzen
Italian Fondere
Spanish Desfraguar
Portuguese Desforjar
Japanese 鋳潰し
Simplified Chinese 重熔


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Refonte
View Decks with Refonte
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.