Nourriture Sombracier Pulsation de la Filandre

Oxydation Oxydation French

Éphémère, G (1)

Détruisez l'artefact ciblé. Il ne peut pas être régénéré.

Instant

Destroy target artifact. It can't be regenerated.

« ... Tu retourneras à la rouille. »
—Shamane viridian

Illus. Kev Walker

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#79 (Kev Walker)

Editions:
French Sombracier (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Oxidize
German Oxidieren
Italian Ossidare
Spanish Oxidar
Portuguese Oxidar
Japanese 酸化
Simplified Chinese 氧化


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Oxydation
View Decks with Oxydation
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.