Fenaison et semence Sombracier Guivre cendrée rugissante

Cérémonie de la Réprimande Cérémonie de la Réprimande French

Rituel, 3GG (5)

Mettez deux artefacts ciblés au-dessus de la bibliothèque de leur propriétaire.

Sorcery

Put two target artifacts on top of their owners' libraries.

Du centre de la Filandre ou aux Confins de l'Oubli, la vie d'un elfe viridian n'est que légèreté et précarité.

Illus. Ittoku

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 12/1/2004: If both cards are owned by the same player, that player decides their order on top of his or her library.
Printings:
#82 (Ittoku)

Editions:
French Sombracier (Rare)

Languages:
English Rebuking Ceremony
German Zeremonie des Zurechtweisens
Italian Cerimonia di Disapprovazione
Spanish Ceremonia de expulsión
Portuguese Cerimônia de Repreensão
Japanese 懲戒の儀式
Simplified Chinese 训诫仪式


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Cérémonie de la Réprimande
View Decks with Cérémonie de la Réprimande
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.