Lancier entravarc Sombracier Dévastateur entravarc

Brigadier entravarc Brigadier entravarc French

Créature-artefact : golem 0/0, 8 (8)

Au début de votre entretien, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur chaque créature avec la modularité que vous contrôlez.

Modularité 6 (Cette carte arrive en jeu avec six marqueurs +1/+1 sur elle. Quand elle est mise dans un cimetière, vous pouvez placer ses marqueurs +1/+1 sur la créature-artefact ciblée.)

Artifact Creature — Golem 0/0

At the beginning of your upkeep, put a +1/+1 counter on each creature with modular you control.

Modular 6 (This enters the battlefield with six +1/+1 counters on it. When it dies, you may put its +1/+1 counters on target artifact creature.)

Illus. Carl Critchlow

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/25/2006: If this creature gets enough -1/-1 counters put on it to cause its toughness to be 0 or less (or the damage marked on it to be lethal), modular will put a number of +1/+1 counters on the target artifact creature equal to the number of +1/+1 counters on this creature before it left the battlefield.
Printings:
#99 (Carl Critchlow)

Editions:
French Sombracier (Rare)

Languages:
English Arcbound Overseer
German Lichtbogen-Aufseher
Italian Sovrintendente Elettrofuso
Spanish Capataz arcoligado
Portuguese Supervisor Arconexo
Japanese 電結の監視者
Simplified Chinese 能缰督军


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Brigadier entravarc
View Decks with Brigadier entravarc
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.