乌库眼镜蛇 鞑契龙王 猛毒疫病

终极代价 终极代价 Simplified Chinese

瞬间, 1B (2)

消灭目标单色生物。

Instant

Destroy target monocolored creature.

「意识到自己行将死去此事比死亡本身要可怕得多。」
~席穆嘉族宰相谢迪西

Illus. Jack Wang

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/25/2015: A monocolored creature has exactly one color.
  • 2/25/2015: Face-down creatures and most artifact creatures are not monocolored.
Printings:
#124 (Jack Wang)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 鞑契龙王 (Uncommon)
Simplified Chinese 再访拉尼卡 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Ultimate Price
German Äußerster Preis
French Prix ultime
Italian Prezzo Definitivo
Spanish Precio final
Portuguese Preço Final
Japanese 究極の価格
Russian Последняя Цена
Traditional Chinese 終極代價
Korean 궁극의 대가


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 终极代价
View Decks with 终极代价
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.