重获新生的萨坎 鞑契龙王 席穆嘉的指命

沸息蛮龙 沸息蛮龙 Simplified Chinese

生物~龙 4/4, 4RG (6)

飞行

每当沸息蛮龙攻击时,加{R}{R}{R}{G}{G}{G}到你的法术力池中。直到回合结束,此法术力不会因步骤与阶段结束而从你的法术力池消失。

Creature — Dragon 4/4

Flying

Whenever Savage Ventmaw attacks, add {R}{R}{R}{G}{G}{G} to your mana pool. Until end of turn, this mana doesn't empty from your mana pool as steps and phases end.

Illus. Slawomir Maniak

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/25/2015: This mana won't empty from your mana pool as steps and phases end for the remainder of the turn even if Savage Ventmaw leaves the battlefield during the turn.
Printings:
#231 (Slawomir Maniak)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 火线齐心 (Uncommon)
Simplified Chinese 鞑契龙王 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Savage Ventmaw
German Wildes Dampfmaul
French Ventegueule sauvage
Italian Sfiatofauce Selvaggia
Spanish Bocahumareda salvaje
Portuguese Boca-de-vento Selvagem
Japanese 凶暴な熱口
Russian Свирепый Дымозев
Traditional Chinese 沸息蠻龍
Korean 난폭한 증기턱


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 沸息蛮龙
View Decks with 沸息蛮龙
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.