Drómoka, señora dragón Dragones de Tarkir Ójutai, señor dragón

Kólagan, señora dragón Kólagan, señora dragón Spanish

Criatura legendaria — Dragón anciano 6/5, 4BR (6)

Vuela, prisa.

Las otras criaturas que controlas tienen la habilidad de prisa.

Siempre que un oponente lance un hechizo de criatura o de planeswalker con el mismo nombre que una carta en su cementerio, ese jugador pierde 10 vidas.

Legendary Creature — Elder Dragon 6/5

Flying, haste

Other creatures you control have haste.

Whenever an opponent casts a creature or planeswalker spell with the same name as a card in his or her graveyard, that player loses 10 life.

Illus. Jaime Jones

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/25/2015: Casting a spell face down won't cause Dragonlord Kolaghan's last ability to trigger. A spell with no name can't have the same name as any other card.
  • 2/25/2015: If an opponent casts a creature spell with delve and exiles all cards from his or her graveyard with the same name to help pay its cost, Dragonlord Kolaghan's ability won't trigger.
Printings:
#218 (Jaime Jones)

Editions:
Spanish Dragones de Tarkir (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Dragonlord Kolaghan
German Drachenfürstin Kolaghan
French Kolaghan, seigneur-dragon
Italian Signore dei Draghi Kolaghan
Portuguese Kolaghan, Soberana Dragoa
Japanese 龍王コラガン
Simplified Chinese 龙王寇安甘
Russian Владычица Драконов Колаган
Traditional Chinese 龍王寇安甘
Korean 용군주 콜라간


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Kólagan, señora dragón
View Decks with Kólagan, señora dragón
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.