Myth Realized (Dragons of Tarkir #26)

Mito encarnado {W}

Encantamiento

Siempre que lances un hechizo que no sea de criatura, pon un contador de sabiduría sobre el Mito encarnado.

{2}{W}: Pon un contador de sabiduría sobre el Mito encarnado.

{W}: Hasta el final del turno, el Mito encarnado se convierte en una criatura Avatar Monje, además de sus otros tipos, y gana “Tanto la fuerza como la resistencia de esta criatura son iguales a la cantidad de contadores de sabiduría sobre ella”.

Watermark: Ojutai

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Mito encarnado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Myth Realized can’t attack the turn it enters the battlefield. (2015-02-25)
  • Activating the ability that turns Myth Realized into a creature while it’s already a creature will override any effects that set its power or toughness to a specific value. Effects that modify power or toughness without directly setting them to a specific value will continue to apply. (2015-02-25)