Orateur d'Ojutaï Les dragons de Tarkir Voyage intense

Pacifisme Pacifisme French

Enchantement : aura, 1W (2)

Enchanter : créature

La créature enchantée ne peut ni attaquer ni bloquer.

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature can't attack or block.

« En me battant, je pourrais écraser un papillon. Ce serait triste. »
—Krowg de Qal Sisma

Illus. Mark Zug

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#29 (Mark Zug)

Editions:
French Les dragons de Tarkir (Common)
French Édition de base Magic 2014 (Common)
French Magic 2013 (Common)
French Magic 2012 (Common)
French Magic 2011 (Common)
French Magic 2010 (Common)
French Dixième édition (Common)
French Hachette Encyclopedia Inserts (Common)
French Édition de base - Neuvième Edition (Common)
French Édition de base - Huitième Edition (Common)
French Carnage (Common)
French Septième Edition (Common)
French Classique Sixième Edition (Common)
French Epopée d'Urza (Common)
French Tempête (Common)
French Mirage (Common)

Languages:
English Pacifism
German Pazifismus
Italian Pacifismo
Spanish Pacifismo
Portuguese Pacifismo
Japanese 平和な心
Simplified Chinese 和平主义
Russian Пацифизм
Traditional Chinese 和平主義
Korean 평화주의


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Pacifisme
View Decks with Pacifisme
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.