Signore dei Draghi Dromoka Draghi di Tarkir Signore dei Draghi Ojutai

Signore dei Draghi Kolaghan Signore dei Draghi Kolaghan Italian

Creatura Leggendaria — Antico Drago 6/5, 4BR (6)

Volare, rapidità

Le altre creature che controlli hanno rapidità.

Ogniqualvolta un avversario lancia una magia creatura o planeswalker con lo stesso nome di una carta nel suo cimitero, quel giocatore perde 10 punti vita.

Legendary Creature — Elder Dragon 6/5

Flying, haste

Other creatures you control have haste.

Whenever an opponent casts a creature or planeswalker spell with the same name as a card in his or her graveyard, that player loses 10 life.

Illus. Jaime Jones

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/25/2015: Casting a spell face down won't cause Dragonlord Kolaghan's last ability to trigger. A spell with no name can't have the same name as any other card.
  • 2/25/2015: If an opponent casts a creature spell with delve and exiles all cards from his or her graveyard with the same name to help pay its cost, Dragonlord Kolaghan's ability won't trigger.
Printings:
#218 (Jaime Jones)

Editions:
Italian Draghi di Tarkir (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Dragonlord Kolaghan
German Drachenfürstin Kolaghan
French Kolaghan, seigneur-dragon
Spanish Kólagan, señora dragón
Portuguese Kolaghan, Soberana Dragoa
Japanese 龍王コラガン
Simplified Chinese 龙王寇安甘
Russian Владычица Драконов Колаган
Traditional Chinese 龍王寇安甘
Korean 용군주 콜라간


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Signore dei Draghi Kolaghan
View Decks with Signore dei Draghi Kolaghan
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.