우쿠드 코브라 타르커의 용 치명적인 전염병

궁극의 대가 궁극의 대가 Korean

순간마법, 1B (2)

단색 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물을 파괴한다.

Instant

Destroy target monocolored creature.

"죽음 자체보다는 자신이 죽어간다는 것을 깨닫는 게 더 끔찍하다."
—실룸가르 고관 시디시

Illus. Jack Wang

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/25/2015: A monocolored creature has exactly one color.
  • 2/25/2015: Face-down creatures and most artifact creatures are not monocolored.
Printings:
#124 (Jack Wang)

Editions:
Korean 타르커의 용 (Uncommon)
Korean 라브니카로의 귀환 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Ultimate Price
German Äußerster Preis
French Prix ultime
Italian Prezzo Definitivo
Spanish Precio final
Portuguese Preço Final
Japanese 究極の価格
Simplified Chinese 终极代价
Russian Последняя Цена
Traditional Chinese 終極代價


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 궁극의 대가
View Decks with 궁극의 대가
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.