오주타이 연설자 타르커의 용 의미심장한 여행

평화주의 평화주의 Korean

부여마법 — 마법진, 1W (2)

생물에게 부여

부여된 생물은 공격하거나 방어할 수 없다.

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature can't attack or block.

"싸우다 잘못해서 나비를 밟을 수 있잖아. 그러면 정말 슬플 거야."
—칼 시스마의 크로우그

Illus. Mark Zug

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#29 (Mark Zug)

Editions:
Korean 타르커의 용 (Common)
Korean 매직 2014 코어세트 (Common)
Korean 매직2013 (Common)
Korean Ninth Edition (Common)

Languages:
English Pacifism
German Pazifismus
French Pacifisme
Italian Pacifismo
Spanish Pacifismo
Portuguese Pacifismo
Japanese 平和な心
Simplified Chinese 和平主义
Russian Пацифизм
Traditional Chinese 和平主義


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 평화주의
View Decks with 평화주의
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.