通古曉今 韃契龍王 模仿嘲弄

自行識庫 自行識庫 Traditional Chinese

生物~聖者 */*, 3U (4)

於自行識庫進戰場時,從你的墳墓場放逐一張瞬間或巫術牌。

自行識庫的力量和防禦力各等同於所放逐牌的總魔法力費用。

每當自行識庫造成戰鬥傷害時,你可以將它犧牲。若你如此作,你可以施放所放逐的牌,且不需支付其魔法力費用。

Creature — Avatar */*

As Living Lore enters the battlefield, exile an instant or sorcery card from your graveyard.

Living Lore's power and toughness are each equal to the exiled card's converted mana cost.

Whenever Living Lore deals combat damage, you may sacrifice it. If you do, you may cast the exiled card without paying its mana cost.

Illus. Jason Felix

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/25/2015: If there are no instant or sorcery cards in your graveyard as Living Lore enters the battlefield, it will enter the battlefield as a 0/0 creature and be put into its owner's graveyard due to having 0 toughness.
  • 2/25/2015: If Living Lore leaves the battlefield, the ability that defines its power and toughness will lose track of the exiled card. Its power and toughness are 0 in other zones.
  • 2/25/2015: Similarly, if the exiled card somehow leaves exile while Living Lore is on the battlefield, it will become a 0/0 creature and be put into its owner's graveyard (unless something else is raising its toughness).
  • 2/25/2015: Living Lore's last ability will trigger whenever it deals combat damage, no matter if that damage is dealt to an opponent, an opposing planeswalker, or a creature it's blocking or being blocked by. You choose whether to sacrifice Living Lore as that ability resolves.
  • 2/25/2015: When casting a card with Living Lore's last ability, ignore timing restrictions based on the card's type. Other timing restrictions, such as “Cast [this spell] only during combat,” must be followed.
  • 2/25/2015: If you cast a card “without paying its mana cost,” you can't pay alternative costs. You can pay additional costs. If the card has mandatory additional costs, you must pay those.
  • 2/25/2015: If you choose to cast the exiled card and it has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as its value.
Printings:
#61 (Jason Felix)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese 韃契龍王 (Rare)

Languages:
English Living Lore
German Gelebtes Wissen
French Sapience vivante
Italian Sapere Vivente
Spanish Sabiduría viva
Portuguese Conhecimento Vivo
Japanese 生ける伝承
Simplified Chinese 自行识库
Russian Живая Летопись
Korean 살아있는 전승


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 自行識庫
View Decks with 自行識庫
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.