激昂护教军 Eternal Masters 火焰戳刺

火束 火束 Simplified Chinese

法术, R (1)

火束对目标生物或牌手造成2点伤害。

返照{4}{R}(你可以从你的坟墓场施放此牌,并支付其返照费用,然后将它放逐。)

Sorcery

Firebolt deals 2 damage to target creature or player.

Flashback {4}{R} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

「这招我还多着呢!」

Illus. Chris Rallis

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#130 (Chris Rallis)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese Eternal Masters (Common)

Languages:
English Firebolt
German Feuerblitz
French Coup de flamme
Italian Lampo di Fuoco
Spanish Rayo de fuego
Portuguese Raio de Fogo
Japanese 炎の稲妻


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 火束
View Decks with 火束
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.