年轻烈焰术士 Eternal Masters 先人的面具

丰足成长 丰足成长 Simplified Chinese

结界~灵气, G (1)

结附于地

当丰足成长进战场时,抓一张牌。

所结附的地具有「{T}:加一点任意颜色的法术力到你的法术力池中。」

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant land

When Abundant Growth enters the battlefield, draw a card.

Enchanted land has "{T}: Add one mana of any color to your mana pool."

Illus. Vincent Proce

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/8/2016: The enchanted land retains any other abilities it has. Activating one of the land's activated abilities won't cause the other(s) to be activated.
Printings:
#156 (Vincent Proce)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese Eternal Masters (Common)
Simplified Chinese 艾维欣重临 (Common)

Languages:
English Abundant Growth
German Opulentes Wachstum
French Croissance abondante
Italian Crescita Abbondante
Spanish Crecimiento abundante
Portuguese Crescimento Abundante
Japanese 豊かな成長
Russian Обильный Рост
Traditional Chinese 豐足成長
Korean 과잉 성장


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 丰足成长
View Decks with 丰足成长
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.