扭曲梦想 Eternal Masters 意志之力

真伪莫辨 真伪莫辨 Simplified Chinese

瞬间, 3U (4)

展示你牌库顶的五张牌。由任一对手将它们分成两堆。将其中一堆置于你手上,另一堆置入你的坟墓场。

Instant

Reveal the top five cards of your library. An opponent separates those cards into two piles. Put one pile into your hand and the other into your graveyard.

Illus. Terese Nielsen

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/8/2016: You choose which pile to put into your hand.
  • 6/8/2016: Each pile may contain from zero to five cards; they don't have to be split “evenly.”
Printings:
#48 (Terese Nielsen)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese Eternal Masters (Uncommon)
Simplified Chinese Commander 2015 (Uncommon)
Simplified Chinese Conspiracy (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Fact or Fiction
German Fakt oder Fiktion
French Fait ou fiction
Italian Certezza o Finzione
Spanish Realidad o ficción
Portuguese Fato ou Ficção
Japanese 嘘か真か


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 真伪莫辨
View Decks with 真伪莫辨
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.