真伪莫辨 Eternal Masters 预知将来

意志之力 意志之力 Simplified Chinese

瞬间, 3UU (5)

你可以支付1点生命并从你手上放逐一张蓝色牌,而不支付意志之力的法术力费用。

反击目标咒语。

Instant

You may pay 1 life and exile a blue card from your hand rather than pay Force of Will's mana cost.

Counter target spell.

「我命由我不由天。」

Illus. Terese Nielsen

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/8/2016: If another effect causes Force of Will to cost more, you must pay that additional cost even if you pay its alternative cost.
Printings:
#49 (Terese Nielsen)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese Eternal Masters (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Force of Will
German Willenskraft
French Force de volonté
Italian Forza di Volontà
Spanish Fuerza de voluntad
Portuguese Força de Vontade
Japanese 意志の力


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 意志之力
View Decks with 意志之力
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.