Sylvan Library Eternal Masters Thornweald Archer

Sylvan Might Sylvan Might English

Instant, 1G (2)

Target creature gets +2/+2 and gains trample until end of turn.

Flashback {2}{G}{G} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

Illus. Arnie Swekel

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#188 (Arnie Swekel)

Editions:
English Duel Decks: Mind vs. Might (Common)
English Eternal Masters (Common)
English Odyssey (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Macht des Waldes
French Puissance sylvestre
Italian Potenza Silvestre
Spanish Poderío silvestre
Portuguese Força Silvestre
Japanese 森の力
Simplified Chinese 森林之力


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Sylvan Might
View Decks with Sylvan Might
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.