若き紅蓮術士 Eternal Masters 祖先の仮面

豊かな成長 豊かな成長 Japanese ゆたかなせいちょう

エンチャント ― オーラ, G (1)

エンチャント(土地)

豊かな成長が戦場に出たとき、カードを1枚引く。

エンチャントされている土地は「{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに、好きな色1色のマナ1点を加える。」を持つ。

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant land

When Abundant Growth enters the battlefield, draw a card.

Enchanted land has "{T}: Add one mana of any color to your mana pool."

Illus. Vincent Proce

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/8/2016: The enchanted land retains any other abilities it has. Activating one of the land's activated abilities won't cause the other(s) to be activated.
Printings:
#156 (Vincent Proce)

Editions:
Japanese Eternal Masters (Common)
Japanese アヴァシンの帰還 (Common)

Languages:
English Abundant Growth
German Opulentes Wachstum
French Croissance abondante
Italian Crescita Abbondante
Spanish Crecimiento abundante
Portuguese Crescimento Abundante
Simplified Chinese 丰足成长
Russian Обильный Рост
Traditional Chinese 豐足成長
Korean 과잉 성장


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 豊かな成長
View Decks with 豊かな成長
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.