虹色のレンズ Eternal Masters 師範の占い独楽

大祖始の遺産 大祖始の遺産 Japanese だいそしのいさん

アーティファクト, 1 (1)

{T}:プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは自分の墓地からカード1枚を追放する。

{1}, 大祖始の遺産を追放する:すべての墓地からすべてのカードを追放する。カードを1枚引く。

Artifact

{T}: Target player exiles a card from his or her graveyard.

{1}, Exile Relic of Progenitus: Exile all cards from all graveyards. Draw a card.

エルフはハイドラ神である大祖始が、ナヤの地底で忘れられた魔法を餌にしながら眠っていると信じている。

Illus. Jean-Sébastien Rossbach

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/8/2016: If you activate Relic of Progenitus's first ability, the targeted player chooses which card to exile. The choice is made as the ability resolves.
  • 6/8/2016: You can activate Relic of Progenitus's second ability even if no players have any cards in their graveyards. You'll still draw a card.
Printings:
#231 (Jean-Sébastien Rossbach)

Editions:
Japanese Eternal Masters (Uncommon)
Japanese アラーラの断片 (Common)

Languages:
English Relic of Progenitus
German Reliquie von Progenitus
French Relique de Progénitus
Italian Reliquia del Progenitus
Spanish Reliquia de Progenitus
Portuguese Relíquia de Progenitus
Simplified Chinese 祖神兽遗宝
Russian Реликт Прародителя


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 大祖始の遺産
View Decks with 大祖始の遺産
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.