夢のよじれ Eternal Masters 意志の力

嘘か真か 嘘か真か Japanese うそかまことか

インスタント, 3U (4)

あなたのライブラリーの一番上からカードを5枚公開する。対戦相手1人は、それらのカードを2つの束に分ける。一方の束をあなたの手札に加え、もう一方をあなたの墓地に置く。

Instant

Reveal the top five cards of your library. An opponent separates those cards into two piles. Put one pile into your hand and the other into your graveyard.

Illus. Terese Nielsen

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/8/2016: You choose which pile to put into your hand.
  • 6/8/2016: Each pile may contain from zero to five cards; they don't have to be split “evenly.”
Printings:
#48 (Terese Nielsen)

Editions:
Japanese Eternal Masters (Uncommon)
Japanese Commander 2015 (Uncommon)
Japanese Conspiracy (Uncommon)
Japanese 統率者 (Uncommon)
Japanese Duel Decks: Jace vs. Chandra (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Fact or Fiction
German Fakt oder Fiktion
French Fait ou fiction
Italian Certezza o Finzione
Spanish Realidad o ficción
Portuguese Fato ou Ficção
Simplified Chinese 真伪莫辨


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 嘘か真か
View Decks with 嘘か真か
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.