水流破 Eternal Masters 精神を刻む者、ジェイス

墨溜まりのリバイアサン 墨溜まりのリバイアサン Japanese すみだまりのりばいあさん

アーティファクト・クリーチャー ― リバイアサン 7/11, 7UU (9)

島渡り、トランプル

被覆(このクリーチャーは呪文や能力の対象にならない。)

Artifact Creature — Leviathan 7/11

Islandwalk (This creature can't be blocked as long as defending player controls an Island.)

Trample

Shroud (This creature can't be the target of spells or abilities.)

「その口に七つ目の海が消え、世界が存在する間、二度その姿を見せることはありませんでした。」
――エスパーの寓話

Illus. Anthony Francisco

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#56 (Anthony Francisco)

Editions:
Japanese Eternal Masters (Rare)
Japanese デュエルデッキ: エルズペスVSキオーラ (Rare)
Japanese コンフラックス (Rare)

Languages:
English Inkwell Leviathan
German Tintenfass-Leviathan
French Léviathan de l'Encrier
Italian Leviatano del Mar d'Inchiostro
Spanish Leviatán de Pozo de Tinta
Portuguese Leviatã de Tinteiro
Simplified Chinese 墨涌海怪
Russian Левиафан Чернильного Моря


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 墨溜まりのリバイアサン
View Decks with 墨溜まりのリバイアサン
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.