墨溜まりのリバイアサン Eternal Masters 飛び回る玻璃凧

精神を刻む者、ジェイス 精神を刻む者、ジェイス Japanese せいしんをきざむもの、じぇいす

プレインズウォーカー ― ジェイス (Loyalty: 3), 2UU (4)

+2:プレイヤー1人を対象とし、そのプレイヤーのライブラリーの一番上のカードを見る。あなたはそのカードをそのプレイヤーのライブラリーの一番下に置いてもよい。

0:カードを3枚引き、その後あなたの手札からカード2枚をあなたのライブラリーの一番上に望む順番で置く。

-1:クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それをオーナーの手札に戻す。

-12:プレイヤー1人を対象とし、そのプレイヤーのライブラリーからすべてのカードを追放する。その後そのプレイヤーは、自分の手札を自分のライブラリーに加えて切り直す。

Legendary Planeswalker — Jace

+2: Look at the top card of target player's library. You may put that card on the bottom of that player's library.

0: Draw three cards, then put two cards from your hand on top of your library in any order.

−1: Return target creature to its owner's hand.

−12: Exile all cards from target player's library, then that player shuffles his or her hand into his or her library.

Illus. Jason Chan

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/8/2016: You draw three cards and put two cards back all while Jace's second ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions.
  • 6/8/2016: If the targeted player for Jace's last ability has no cards in hand, that player shuffles nothing into his or her library, and that player's library will remain empty. That player won't lose the game until he or she tries to draw from the empty library.
  • Banned in Modern
Printings:
#57 (Jason Chan)

Editions:
Japanese Eternal Masters (Mythic Rare)
Japanese ワールドウェイク (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Jace, the Mind Sculptor
German Jace, der Gedankenformer
French Jace, le sculpteur de l'esprit
Italian Jace, lo Scultore di Menti
Spanish Jace, el escultor mental
Portuguese Jace, o Escultor de Mentes
Simplified Chinese 心灵塑师杰斯
Russian Джейс, Скульптор Сознания
Korean Jace, the Mind Sculptor


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 精神を刻む者、ジェイス
View Decks with 精神を刻む者、ジェイス
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.