大クラゲ Eternal Masters マーフォークの物あさり

記憶の欠落 記憶の欠落 Japanese きおくのけつらく

インスタント, 1U (2)

呪文1つを対象とし、それを打ち消す。その呪文がこれにより打ち消されたなら、それをオーナーの墓地に置く代わりにオーナーのライブラリーの一番上に置く。

Instant

Counter target spell. If that spell is countered this way, put it on top of its owner's library instead of into that player's graveyard.

なんと悲しい苦痛だろう、記憶を失った記憶などとは。

Illus. Greg Staples

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/8/2016: Memory Lapse has a self-replacement effect that replaces the spell going to the graveyard before any other effect can replace that event. If the spell was cast using flashback, however, flashback will change the spell's destination from its owner's library to exile.
Printings:
#60 (Greg Staples)

Editions:
Japanese Eternal Masters (Common)
Japanese Duel Decks: Jace vs. Vraska (Common)

Languages:
English Memory Lapse
German Gedächtnislücke
French Trou de mémoire
Italian Vuoto di Memoria
Spanish Lapsus
Portuguese Lapso de Memória
Simplified Chinese 记忆丧失


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 記憶の欠落
View Decks with 記憶の欠落
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.