Hamlet Captain Eldritch Moon Kessig Prowler

Ishkanah, Grafwidow Ishkanah, Grafwidow English

Legendary Creature — Spider 3/5, 4G (5)

Reach

Delirium — When Ishkanah, Grafwidow enters the battlefield, if there are four or more card types among cards in your graveyard, create three 1/2 green Spider creature tokens with reach.

{6}{B}: Target opponent loses 1 life for each Spider you control.

Illus. Christine Choi

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/13/2016: The number of Spiders you control is checked only as Ishkanah's last ability resolves. The ability will count Ishkanah itself if it's still on the battlefield.
Printings:
#162 (Christine Choi)

Editions:
English Eldritch Moon (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
German Ishkanah die Grabwitwe
French Ishkhana, veuve de graf
Italian Ishkanah, Vedova del Cimitero
Spanish Ishkanah, viuda oscura
Portuguese Ishkanah, Viúva-do-cemitério
Japanese 墓後家蜘蛛、イシュカナ
Simplified Chinese 墓寡妇伊什卡娜
Russian Ишкана, Вдова с Могильника
Traditional Chinese 墓寡婦伊什卡娜
Korean 묘지과부 이쉬카나


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Ishkanah, Grafwidow
View Decks with Ishkanah, Grafwidow
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.