Long Road Home (Eldritch Moon #34)

遥かなる旅路 {1}{W}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それを追放する。次の終了ステップの開始時に、そのカードをオーナーのコントロール下で、+1/+1カウンターが1個置かれた状態で戦場に戻す。

旅を終えた者は、出発した時とは変わっているものだ。

Illustrated by Sidharth Chaturvedi

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 遥かなる旅路:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a double-faced card is exiled this way, it’ll return with its front face up. It gets a +1/+1 counter even if it isn’t a creature. (2016-07-13)
  • If that creature is exiled during an end step, it won’t come back until the next turn’s end step. (2016-07-13)
  • If a creature token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. (2016-07-13)
  • At the time the creature is exiled, Auras attached to it will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on it at that time will cease to exist. (2016-07-13)
  • If a melded permanent is exiled this way, the two cards will both return with their front faces up. Each gets a +1/+1 counter. (2016-07-13)