生命の危機 異界月 墓所破り

集団的蛮行 集団的蛮行 Japanese しゅうだんてきばんこう

ソーサリー, 1B (2)

増呪―カードを1枚捨てる。(2つ目以降に選ぶモード1つにつきこのコストを1回支払う。)

以下から1つ以上を選ぶ。

• 対戦相手1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは自分の手札を公開する。あなたはその中からインスタント・カード1枚かソーサリー・カード1枚を選ぶ。そのプレイヤーはそのカードを捨てる。

• クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは-2/-2の修整を受ける。

• 対戦相手1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは2点のライフを失い、あなたは2点のライフを得る。

Sorcery

Escalate—Discard a card. (Pay this cost for each mode chosen beyond the first.)

Choose one or more —

• Target opponent reveals his or her hand. You choose an instant or sorcery card from it. That player discards that card.

• Target creature gets -2/-2 until end of turn.

• Target opponent loses 2 life and you gain 2 life.

Illus. Johann Bodin

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/13/2016: You choose all of your modes at once. You can't wait to perform one mode's actions and then decide to choose more modes.
  • 7/13/2016: You can't choose any one mode multiple times.
  • 7/13/2016: If two of the chosen modes of an escalate spell target a creature, you may choose the same creature for each mode's target, or choose different creatures. The same is true if the chosen modes target a player (or opponent).
  • 7/13/2016: If one target of an escalate spell becomes illegal, the other targets will still be affected. If all of the targets become illegal, the spell will be countered.
  • 7/13/2016: Effects that reduce the cost of spells reduce the total cost, including any escalate costs added.
  • 7/13/2016: If an effect allows you to cast a spell that has escalate without paying its mana cost, you pay escalate costs for that spell if you choose more than one mode.
  • 7/13/2016: Additional costs don't affect a spell's converted mana cost.
Printings:
#85 (Johann Bodin)

Editions:
Japanese 異界月 (Rare)

Languages:
English Collective Brutality
German Vereinte Grausamkeit
French Brutalité collective
Italian Brutalità Collettiva
Spanish Brutalidad colectiva
Portuguese Brutalidade Coletiva
Simplified Chinese 携手逞威
Russian Совместная Жестокость
Traditional Chinese 攜手逞威
Korean 집단적 잔인함


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 集団的蛮行
View Decks with 集団的蛮行
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.