확실한 죽음 섬뜩한 달 묘지탈주꾼

집단적 잔인함 집단적 잔인함 Korean

집중마법, 1B (2)

증가—카드 한 장을 버린다. (첫 번째 이후로 선택하는 모드마다 이 비용을 지불한다.)

하나 이상을 선택한다 —

• 상대를 목표로 정한다. 그 상대는 자신의 손을 공개한다. 그중 순간마법 또는 집중마법 카드 한 장을 고른다. 그 플레이어는 그 카드를 버린다.

• 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 턴종료까지 -2/-2를 받는다.

• 상대를 목표로 정한다. 그 상대는 생명 2점을 잃고 당신은 생명 2점을 얻는다.

Sorcery

Escalate—Discard a card. (Pay this cost for each mode chosen beyond the first.)

Choose one or more —

• Target opponent reveals his or her hand. You choose an instant or sorcery card from it. That player discards that card.

• Target creature gets -2/-2 until end of turn.

• Target opponent loses 2 life and you gain 2 life.

Illus. Johann Bodin

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/13/2016: You choose all of your modes at once. You can't wait to perform one mode's actions and then decide to choose more modes.
  • 7/13/2016: You can't choose any one mode multiple times.
  • 7/13/2016: If two of the chosen modes of an escalate spell target a creature, you may choose the same creature for each mode's target, or choose different creatures. The same is true if the chosen modes target a player (or opponent).
  • 7/13/2016: If one target of an escalate spell becomes illegal, the other targets will still be affected. If all of the targets become illegal, the spell will be countered.
  • 7/13/2016: Effects that reduce the cost of spells reduce the total cost, including any escalate costs added.
  • 7/13/2016: If an effect allows you to cast a spell that has escalate without paying its mana cost, you pay escalate costs for that spell if you choose more than one mode.
  • 7/13/2016: Additional costs don't affect a spell's converted mana cost.
Printings:
#85 (Johann Bodin)

Editions:
Korean 섬뜩한 달 (Rare)

Languages:
English Collective Brutality
German Vereinte Grausamkeit
French Brutalité collective
Italian Brutalità Collettiva
Spanish Brutalidad colectiva
Portuguese Brutalidade Coletiva
Japanese 集団的蛮行
Simplified Chinese 携手逞威
Russian Совместная Жестокость
Traditional Chinese 攜手逞威


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 집단적 잔인함
View Decks with 집단적 잔인함
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.