窒息纏肢 異月傳奇 勇猛前導兵

攜手合力 攜手合力 Traditional Chinese

巫術, 1WW (3)

增效~橫置一個由你操控且未橫置的生物。(第一個模式之外每多選一個模式,便須支付一次此費用。)

選擇一項或多項~

•消滅目標力量等於或大於4的生物。

•消滅目標結界。

•在每個由目標玩家操控的生物上各放置一個+1/+1指示物。

Sorcery

Escalate—Tap an untapped creature you control. (Pay this cost for each mode chosen beyond the first.)

Choose one or more —

• Destroy target creature with power 4 or greater.

• Destroy target enchantment.

• Put a +1/+1 counter on each creature target player controls.

Illus. Eric Deschamps

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/13/2016: You can tap any untapped creature you control to pay the escalate cost, including one you haven't controlled continuously since the beginning of the turn.
  • 7/13/2016: If you choose the first and third modes, and destroying the creature ends an “exile until” effect (such as that of Lunarch Inquisitors), the creature will return to the battlefield before you put +1/+1 counters on creatures. The same is true if you choose the second and third modes and destroying the enchantment ends such an effect.
  • 7/13/2016: You choose all of your modes at once. You can't wait to perform one mode's actions and then decide to choose more modes.
  • 7/13/2016: You can't choose any one mode multiple times.
  • 7/13/2016: If two of the chosen modes of an escalate spell target a creature, you may choose the same creature for each mode's target, or choose different creatures. The same is true if the chosen modes target a player (or opponent).
  • 7/13/2016: If one target of an escalate spell becomes illegal, the other targets will still be affected. If all of the targets become illegal, the spell will be countered.
  • 7/13/2016: Effects that reduce the cost of spells reduce the total cost, including any escalate costs added.
  • 7/13/2016: If an effect allows you to cast a spell that has escalate without paying its mana cost, you pay escalate costs for that spell if you choose more than one mode.
  • 7/13/2016: Additional costs don't affect a spell's converted mana cost.
Printings:
#17 (Eric Deschamps)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese 異月傳奇 (Rare)

Languages:
English Collective Effort
German Vereinte Kräfte
French Effort collectif
Italian Sforzo Collettivo
Spanish Esfuerzo colectivo
Portuguese Esforço Coletivo
Japanese 集団的努力
Simplified Chinese 携手合力
Russian Совместный Натиск
Korean 집단적 노력


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 攜手合力
View Decks with 攜手合力
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.