必死無疑 異月傳奇 逃墓殭屍

攜手逞威 攜手逞威 Traditional Chinese

巫術, 1B (2)

增效~棄一張牌。(第一個模式之外每多選一個模式,便須支付一次此費用。)

選擇一項或多項~

•目標對手展示其手牌。你選擇其中一張瞬間或巫術牌。該玩家棄掉該牌。

•目標生物得-2/-2直到回合結束。

•目標對手失去2點生命且你獲得2點生命。

Sorcery

Escalate—Discard a card. (Pay this cost for each mode chosen beyond the first.)

Choose one or more —

• Target opponent reveals his or her hand. You choose an instant or sorcery card from it. That player discards that card.

• Target creature gets -2/-2 until end of turn.

• Target opponent loses 2 life and you gain 2 life.

Illus. Johann Bodin

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/13/2016: You choose all of your modes at once. You can't wait to perform one mode's actions and then decide to choose more modes.
  • 7/13/2016: You can't choose any one mode multiple times.
  • 7/13/2016: If two of the chosen modes of an escalate spell target a creature, you may choose the same creature for each mode's target, or choose different creatures. The same is true if the chosen modes target a player (or opponent).
  • 7/13/2016: If one target of an escalate spell becomes illegal, the other targets will still be affected. If all of the targets become illegal, the spell will be countered.
  • 7/13/2016: Effects that reduce the cost of spells reduce the total cost, including any escalate costs added.
  • 7/13/2016: If an effect allows you to cast a spell that has escalate without paying its mana cost, you pay escalate costs for that spell if you choose more than one mode.
  • 7/13/2016: Additional costs don't affect a spell's converted mana cost.
Printings:
#85 (Johann Bodin)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese 異月傳奇 (Rare)

Languages:
English Collective Brutality
German Vereinte Grausamkeit
French Brutalité collective
Italian Brutalità Collettiva
Spanish Brutalidad colectiva
Portuguese Brutalidade Coletiva
Japanese 集団的蛮行
Simplified Chinese 携手逞威
Russian Совместная Жестокость
Korean 집단적 잔인함


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 攜手逞威
View Decks with 攜手逞威
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.