Maga errante selkie Crepúsculo Bogle resbaladizo

Mímico azotacostas Mímico azotacostas Spanish

Criatura — Metamorfo 2/1, 1{G/U} (2)

Siempre que juegues un hechizo que sea tanto verde como azul, el Mímico azotacostas se convierte en 5/3 y gana la habilidad de arrollar hasta el final del turno.

Creature — Shapeshifter 2/1

Whenever you cast a spell that's both green and blue, Shorecrasher Mimic has base power and toughness 5/3 until end of turn and gains trample until end of turn.

La Aurora celeste reemplazó la inocencia de los cambiaformas con malicia y su curiosidad con ansia.

Illus. Franz Vohwinkel

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/1/2008: The ability triggers whenever you cast a spell that's both of its listed colors. It doesn't matter whether that spell also happens to be any other colors.
  • 8/1/2008: If you cast a spell that's the two appropriate colors for the second time in a turn, the ability triggers again. The Mimic will once again become the power and toughness stated in its ability, which could overwrite power- and toughness-setting effects that have been applied to it in the meantime.
  • 8/1/2008: Any other abilities the Mimic may have gained are not affected.
  • 10/1/2009: The effect from the ability overwrites other effects that set power and/or toughness if and only if those effects existed before the ability resolved. It will not overwrite effects that modify power or toughness (whether from a static ability, counters, or a resolved spell or ability), nor will it overwrite effects that set power and toughness which come into existence after the ability resolves. Effects that switch the creature's power and toughness are always applied after any other power or toughness changing effects, including this one, regardless of the order in which they are created.
Printings:
#159 (Franz Vohwinkel)

Editions:
Spanish Crepúsculo (Common)

Languages:
English Shorecrasher Mimic
German Strandhüpfer-Nachäffer
French Mimique du rivage
Italian Mimic Costiero
Portuguese Mímico do Ataque Costeiro
Japanese 岸砕きのミミック
Simplified Chinese 破岸拟态妖
Russian Подражатель Прибоя


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Mímico azotacostas
View Decks with Mímico azotacostas
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.