Bombardeo ardiente Crepúsculo Matón del hacha

Estocada de llamas Estocada de llamas Spanish

Conjuro, R (1)

La Estocada de llamas hace 1 punto de daño a la criatura o jugador objetivo.

Desandar. (Puedes jugar esta carta desde tu cementerio descartando una carta de tierra además de pagar sus otros costes.)

Sorcery

Flame Jab deals 1 damage to target creature or player.

Retrace (You may cast this card from your graveyard by discarding a land card in addition to paying its other costs.)

"El fuego está apagado. Ahora podemos salir."
—Gnarltrunk

Illus. rk post

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/1/2008: Casting a card by using its retrace ability works just like casting any other spell, with two exceptions: You're casting it from your graveyard rather than your hand, and you must discard a land card in addition to any other costs.
  • 8/1/2008: A retrace card cast from your graveyard follows the normal timing rules for its card type.
  • 8/1/2008: When a retrace card you cast from your graveyard resolves or is countered, it's put back into your graveyard. You may use the retrace ability to cast it again.
  • 8/1/2008: If the active player casts a spell that has retrace, that player may cast that card again after it resolves, before another player can remove the card from the graveyard. The active player has priority after the spell resolves, so he or she can immediately cast a new spell. Since casting a card with retrace from the graveyard moves that card onto the stack, no one else would have the chance to affect it while it's still in the graveyard.
Printings:
#53 (rk post)

Editions:
Spanish Crepúsculo (Common)

Languages:
English Flame Jab
German Flammenhieb
French Urtication de flammes
Italian Stoccata Fiammeggiante
Portuguese Estocada Ardente
Japanese 炎の突き
Simplified Chinese 火焰戳刺
Russian Всплеск Пламени


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Estocada de llamas
View Decks with Estocada de llamas
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.